CINEMA ITALIANO FESTIVAL 2020

2020
Benvenuti!
It is our great pleasure to present the Fifth Edition of the Studio Italia Cinema Italiano Festival / Studio Italia Italian Film Festival NZ screening at the Lumiere from November 4th - 18th
Studio Italia (purveyors of some of the most exquisite Italian furniture in New Zealand) is again our Naming Sponsor for the Italian Film Festival NZ. Italian Cinema has always celebrated design, architecture, style and passion and Studio Italia represents the finest Italian craftsmanship and innovation, ensuring our interiors are forever and supremely elevated.
In 2020, the Festival will screen in Napier, Arrowtown, Nelson, Masterton, Palmerston North, Taupo, Matakana, The Bridgeway Auckland, Monterey Takapuna, Christchurch, Wellington, New Plymouth, Tauranga, Havelock North, Whakatane, Waiheke Island.

Amazing Leonardo / Io, Leonardo

90 mins | Rated TBC

Thursday November 05
Saturday November 14
Sunday November 15
Wednesday November 04
Wednesday November 11
Wednesday November 18
Saturday November 07
Friday November 13
Tuesday November 17

I’m Back / Sono Tornato

100 mins | Rated TBC

Monday November 09
Sunday November 15

Loro

151 mins | Rated R16

Loro

151 mins | Rated R16

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday November 07
Monday November 16

Raphael: Lord Of The Arts

90 mins | Rated E

Sunday November 08
Thursday November 12

Shooting the Mafia

94 mins | Rated M

Thursday November 05
Thursday November 12

The Champion / Il Campione

105 mins | Rated TBC

Sunday November 08
Wednesday November 11
Sunday November 15
Tuesday November 17
Thursday November 05
Friday November 13
Saturday November 07
Monday November 16
Monday November 09
Saturday November 14
Friday November 06
Tuesday November 10
Wednesday November 18
Friday November 06
Wednesday November 11
Tuesday November 17